Meeting
Event






















Each event is as individual as its guests. Please leave your contact details so that we can make you an individual offer.

Your request is not binding. We will contact you to make you a personalized offer. By submitting your request you agree to our privacy policy and our general terms and conditions.

Your request is not binding. We will contact you to make you a personalized offer. By submitting your request you agree to our privacy policy and our general terms and conditions.

Booking

Book your room directly online.

+

Our services for You

MEETINGS

from 58€ pp

There are 9 differently sized meeting rooms available, all of them offering daylight. They range from the large seminar hall for up to 198 people to a small meeting room for up to 8 people. It’s all here for you at HEIDE HOTEL REINSTORF.

PARTIES & EVENTS

from 49,50 € pp

Be it birthday, wedding or barbecue parties including live music, or corporate events, product presentations and banquets or any other type of personalized celebration you are planning – at HEIDE HOTEL REINSTORF we look forward to being entrusted with arranging your event for you.

RELAX & STAY

from 49,50€ pp

The interior design of our customized estate house rooms reflect our attention to detail as much as our commitment to preserving the property’s historic content. The adjacent modern main building offers comfortable double rooms and spacious junior suites. The indoor pool and the sauna zone attract our guests to spend some relaxing hours there.

RESTAURANT

Good Food in a cosy atmosphere

Our Restaurant VITUS is located in our historic and restored estate house dating back to the 19th Century. Let us pamper you in the restaurant’s sophisticated ambience by the fireplace.

ABOUT HEIDE HOTEL REINSTORF

Just 7 km away from Lüneburg HEIDE HOTEL REINSTORF is located in the very center of the Eastern Luneburg Heath.

 

The origins of Reinstorf village date back to the 11th century. During the era of emperor Carl of Franconia the Saxon nobleman Reynestorpe built an estate that gave the village its name.

In 1450 Reinstorf village consisted of five full- sized farm house estates and another four half-sized ones.

The estate house of the Diercksen family which forms part of the hotel dates back to the late 19th century. The historic estate house from 1896 and the hotel building from 1991 offer 81 single and double rooms distributed between standard rooms and junior suites.

 

COMFORT

Your home away from home – the holistic approach to relaxation and comfort. Enjoy our wellness zone, the pool, massage and other facilities as much as our restaurant’s local and international cuisine and exquisite wine selection. Make use of the surrounding woods and country paths and go hiking or cycling. An excursion to the near and historic city of Luneburg could make for an unforgettable experience. Back at the hotel we offer you further options and facilities for you to unwind:

Free WIFI

Sat-TV

Bar

Bowling alley

Pool billiard

Dartboard

Tagung
Feier






















Jede Veranstaltung ist so individuell wie ihre Gäste. Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten, damit wir Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Angebot unterbreiten können.

Ihre Anfrage ist unverbindlich. Mit dem Absenden erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen und allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

Ihre Anfrage ist unverbindlich. Wir nehmen Kontakt zu Ihnen auf, um Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot zu erstellen. Mit dem Absenden erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen und allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden.

Buchung

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer direkt online.

+

Unser Serviceangebot für Sie

Tagen

ab 58€ p.P.

Es stehen Ihnen 9 unterschiedliche Tagungsräume - alle mit Tageslicht - zur Verfügung. Vom großen Seminarhaus für max. 198 Personen bis zu einem kleinen Konferenzraum für max. 8 Personen, hält das Heide Hotel Reinstorf alles für Sie bereit.

Feiern & Veranstaltungen

ab 35€ p.P.

Hochzeiten, Produktpräsentationen, Firmenevents, Betriebsfeiern, oder sonstige Feste. Ob Sie ein Bankett, ein Grillfest oder individuelle Feierlichkeiten mit live Musik planen – im Heide Hotel Reinstorf freuen wir uns, Ihre Feier für Sie ausrichten zu dürfen.

Erholen & Übernachten

ab 49,50 € p.P. im Doppelzimmer

Unsere Gutshauszimmer sind individuell, mit Liebe zum Detail und Sinn für historischen Stil eingerichtet. Im angrenzenden Neubau erwarten Sie moderne und komfortabel eingerichtete Doppelzimmer und Juniorsuiten. Das Schwimmbad und der Saunabereich laden ebenfalls ein zu ein paar entspannten Stunden.

Genießen

Gute Speisen in gemütlicher Atmosphäre

Das Restaurant VITUS befindet sich in dem original restaurierten Gutshaus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Lassen Sie sich bei offenem Kamin in anspruchsvoller Atmosphäre verwöhnen.

Aktuelles

Wir renovieren für Sie.

Im Juni 2018 haben wir mit den ersten Zimmer begonnen.

Sein Sie auf die neuen Zimmer gespannt.

Über heide hotel Reinstorf

Direkt in der Ostheide liegt das HEIDE HOTEL REINSTORF,
nur 7 km von Lüneburg entfernt.

 

Die ersten geschichtlichen Erwähnungen des Ortes Reinstorf reichen bis in das 11. Jahrhundert zurück. In der Zeit des Frankenkaisers Karl ließ der sächsische Edeling Reynestorpe ein Edelgut anlegen. Er verlieh der Ortschaft damit seinen Namen. Der Ort Reinstorf konnte im Jahre 1450 fünf Pflughöfe und vier Halbpflughöfe vorweisen.

Die Hofstelle der Familie Diercksen, welche ein Teil des Hotelkomplexes ausmacht, stammt aus der späten Gründerzeit. Hinter den historischen Gutshäusern aus dem Jahre 1896 und dem Hotelgebäude, welches im Jahr 1991 errichtet wurde, verbergen sich 81 Einzel- und Doppelzimmer in Komfortzimmer und Junior Suiten aufgeteilt.

WIR VERWÖHNEN – SIE GENIESSEN

In der Ferne zuhause und sich rundum wohl fühlen. Geniessen Sie unser Schwimmbad, die Wellness- und Bewegungsangebote sowie die lokalen und internationalen Speisen und ausgewählten Weine unseres Restaurants. Nutzen Sie die umliegenden Wälder und Landwege für Wanderungen oder Fahrradtouren sowie die Nähe zur historischen Stadt Lüneburg für einen unvergesslichen Ausflug. Zurück im Hotel bieten wir Ihnen weitere Optionen und Einrichtungen zum Entspannen:

Freies WLAN

Sat-TV

Bar

Kegelbahn

Pool Billiard

Dartscheibe